SC & GA STAFF

Athletic Training Staff

Edisto High School

Brittany Miller MS, ATC

Brittany.Miller@playsafesc.org

 

South Aiken High School

Jen Bierly MS, ATC

Jen.Bierly@playsafesc.org

 

Aiken High School

Sheila Cathcart MS, ATC, SCAT

Sheila.Cathcart@playsafe.org

 

Greenwood High School

Jason T. Reed, MS, ATC, SCAT

Jason.Reed@playsafesc.org

 

Emerald High School

Kayla Kieffer

kayla.kieffer@playsafesc.org

 

Belton Honea Path High School 

Jennifer Roberts Smith, MHRD, ATC, SCAT

Jennifer.Roberts@playsafesc.org

 

Crescent High School

Chelsea Pounds, MA, ATC, LAT

Chelsea.Pounds@playsafesc.org

Pendleton High School

Thomas Kemmerle, ATC

Tom.Kemmerle@playsafesc.org

TL Hanna High School

Breanna Warren, ATC

Breanna.Warren@playsafesc.org

Shannon Hamilton

shannon.hamilton@playsafesc.org

Strom Thurmond

Laura Weir

laura.weir@playsafesc.org 

Middle School ATC

Walt McCurry

walt.mccurry@playsafesc.org

Brooke Hopkins

brook.hopkins@playsafesc.org

Westside High School

Alyssa Sotomayor Small, MS, ATC, SCAT

Alyssa.Sotomayor@playsafesc.org

 

Rachel Frabotta, ATC

Rachel.Frabotta@playsafesc.org

Adam Childs MS, ATC

Adam.Childs@playsafesc.org

 

Daniel High School

Shawn Arnett, MEd, ATC, SCAT

Shawn.Arnett@playsafesc.org

 

Liberty High School

Brandon Manley, ATC, SCAT

Brandon.Manley@playsafesc.org

 

Pickens High School

Ed Doherty MS, ATC

Ed.Dorherty@playsafesc.org

 

Seneca High School

Sean Landes, ATC, SCAT

Sean.Landes@playsafesc.org

 

Walhalla High School

Mikayla Austin

mikayla.austin@playsafesc.org

 

West Oak High School

Brandon Pounds, MA, ATC, LAT

Brandon.Pounds@playsafesc.org

 

Banks County High School, GA

Zoey Forrester

zoey.forrester@playsafesc.org

Franklin County High School, GA

Eric Waldrop

eric.waldrop@playsafesc.org

Walnut Grove High School, GA

Megan Mercer

megan.mercer@playsafesc.org

Social Circle High School, GA

Sierra Nix

sierra.nix@playsafesc.org

Elbert County High School

Brittany Walker

brittany.walker@playsafesc.org

Play Safe SC FaceBook
Play Safe AL FaceBook

© Copyright 2017 by PlaySafe

 Powered by

Locke Design Omnimedia

Contact Us

Address

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

400 East Greenville Street

Anderson, SC 29621

MAILING ADDRESS

713 East Greenville Street

Suite D Box 230

Anderson, SC 29621