SC & GA STAFF

Athletic Training Staff

South Aiken High School, SC

Aiken High School, SC

Sheila Cathcart MA, ATC, SCAT

sheila.cathcart@playsafesc.org

 

Greenwood High School, SC

Jason T. Reed, MS, ATC, SCAT

jason.reed@playsafesc.org

 

Emerald High School, SC

Anna Horne, ATC, SCAT, LAT

anna.horne@playsafesc.org

 

Belton Honea Path High School, SC

Jennifer Roberts Smith, MHRD, ATC, SCAT

jennifer.roberts@playsafesc.org

 

Crescent High School, SC

Chelsea Puckett, MA, ATC, SCAT, LAT

chelsea.puckett@playsafesc.org

Pendleton High School, SC

Thomas Kemmerle, ATC, SCAT

tom.kemmerle@playsafesc.org

TL Hanna High School, SC

Shannon Sneed, ATC, SCAT

shannon.hamilton@playsafesc.org

Strom Thurmond, SC

Laura Weir, ATC, SCAT

laura.weir@playsafesc.org 

Middle School Coverage, SC

Walt McCurry, ATC, SCAT, LAT

walt.mccurry@playsafesc.org

Westside High School, SC

Alyssa Sotomayor Small, MS, ATC, SCAT

alyssa.sotomayor@playsafesc.org

 

Anthony Porter, MS, ATC, SCAT

anthony.porter@playsafesc.org

Trent Milford, MAT, ATC, SCAT, LAT

trent.milford@playsafesc.org

Daniel High School, SC

Shawn Arnett, MEd, ATC, SCAT

shawn.arnett@playsafesc.org

 

Liberty High School, SC

Brandon Manley, ATC, SCAT

brandon.manley@playsafesc.org

 

Pickens High School, SC

Leigh Roach, MS, ATC, SCAT

leigh.roach@playsafesc.org

 

Seneca High School, SC

Sean Landes, ATC, SCAT

sean.landes@playsafesc.org

 

Walhalla High School, SC

Mikayla Austin. ATC, SCAT

mikayla.austin@playsafesc.org

 

West Oak High School, SC

Brandon Pounds, MA, ATC, SCAT, LAT

brandon.pounds@playsafesc.org

 

Banks County High School, GA

Zoey Forrester, ATC, LAT

zoey.forrester@playsafesc.org

Franklin County High School, GA

Eric Waldrop, MOL, ATC, LAT, SCAT

eric.waldrop@playsafesc.org

Walnut Grove High School, GA

Megan Mercer, MS, ATC, LAT

megan.mercer@playsafesc.org

Social Circle High School, GA

Sierra Nix, MS, ATC, LAT

sierra.nix@playsafesc.org

Commerce High School, GA

Shelby Davis, ATC, LAT

shelby.davis@playsafesc.org

Hart County High School, GA

Trae Gaines, MA, ATC, LAT

trae.gaines@playsafesc.org