Alabama STAFF

Lindsey Kessler

 

 

 

 

 

Bessemer Academy

lindsey.kessler@playsafeal.org

Matt Gardiner

Briarwood

matt.gardiner@playsafeal.org

Jim Wright

Calera

jim.wright@playsafeal.org

Gianna Causey

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chelsea

gianna.causey@playsafeal.org

Joshua Logan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chelsea

joshua.logan@playsafeal.org

Mike Ryan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Clay Chalkville

mike.ryan@playsafeal.org

Kelli Seremet

Clay Chalkville

kelli.seremet@playsafeal.org

Randi Wright

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cordova

randi.wright@playsafeal.org

Kyle Ray

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Corner

kyle.ray@playsafeal.org

Kevin Carnall

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gardendale

kevin.carnall@playsafeal.org

Allison Lockhart

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hayden

allison.lockhart@playsafeal.org

Ashley Stockman

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hayden

ashley.stockman@playsafeal.org

Gina Gonzales

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Helena

gina.gonzales@playsafeal.org

Michael Shields

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Helena

michael.shields@playsafeal.org

Wade Ollis

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hewitt-Trussville

wade.ollis@playsafeal.org

Tayler McPherson

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hewitt-Trussville

tayler.mcpherson@playsafeal.org

Ed Harris

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Homewood

ed.harris@playsafeal.org

Taylor Lockett Cole

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Homewood MS

taylor.lockett@playsafeal.org

Lance McConnell

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lincoln

lance.mcconnell@playsafeal.org

Tyler Owens

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

McAdory

tyler.owens@playsafeal.org

Hannah Williams

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Moody

hannah.williams@playsafeal.org

Sarah Murphy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mortimer Jordan

sarah.murphy@playsafeal.org

Jeremy Free

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mortimer Jordan

jeremy.free@playsafeal.org

Timo Cobb

Pelham

timo.cobb@playsafeal.org

Management Team

Alex Wolf - Regional Director.JPG

Alex Wolf

Alabama Regional Director

alex.wolf@playsafeal.org

Chris King

Athletic Trainer Supervisor

chris.king@playsafeal.org

Donna Wesley

Office Manager/Education Coordinator

donna.wesley@playsafeal.org

PlaySafe Transparent2.png

Contact

 

864-642-0165

1900 Crestwood Blvd., Suite 115

Irondale, AL  35210

ALABAMA PARTNERS

andrews-sports-medicine-logo.png
ATI_Primary_2c.jpg

RECENT
ALABAMA EVENTS

Comeback Athlete Awards Dinner

   Sunday, March 17, 2019
     

2019 Award Winners
2019 Award Winners

2019 PlaySafe Alabama Comeback Award Winners with guest speaker Chris Stewart and emcee Lance Taylor.

2019 Comeback Athletes and ATs
2019 Comeback Athletes and ATs

2019 PlaySafe Alabama Comeback Athlete Award Winners with their Athletic Trainers.

Blayse Pickle with Family
Blayse Pickle with Family

2019 Award Winners
2019 Award Winners

2019 PlaySafe Alabama Comeback Award Winners with guest speaker Chris Stewart and emcee Lance Taylor.

1/25

Candy Bailey

 

Cleveland/Locust Fork

candy.bailey@playsafeal.org

Brad Myrick

 

Gardendale

brad.myrick@playsafeal.org

Adrianna Bosworth

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oakman  & Carbon Hill 

adrianna.bosworth@playsafeal.org

Russell Bradt

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Montevallo

russell.bradt@playsafeal.org

Jessica Snider

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Munford

jessica.snider@playsafeal.org

Katie Cardinal

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oak Mountain

katie.cardinal@playsafeal.org

Ciara Taylor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oak Mountain

ciara.taylor@playsafeal.org

Carol Hogan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Helena 

carol.hogan@playsafeal.org

Kendra Menghini

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oak Grove

kendra.menghini@playsafeal.org

Heath Blackmon

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pinson Valley

heath.blackmon@playsafeal.org

Ben Elliott

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pelham

ben.elliott@playsafeal.org

Donna Boyd

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pelham Park MS

donna.boyd@playsafeal.org

Mitch Bibb

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pell City

mitch.bibb@playsafeal.org

Kristina Palmer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pleasant Grove

kristina.palmer@playsafeal.org

Emily Vincent

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pinson Valley

emily.vincent@playsafeal.org

Chris Woodard

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ragland/Shelby County

chris.woodard@playsafeal.org

Travis Bayles

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shades Valley

travis.bayles@playsafeal.org

Kristy Phillips

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oak Mountain

kristy.phillips@playsafeal.org

Emily Dampeer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

St. Clair County

emily.dampeer@playsafeal.org

Joseph Kelleher

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Susan Moore/Southeastern

joseph.kelleher@playsafeal.org

Donna Wesley

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vincent

donna.wesley@playsafeal.org

Caleb Rigg 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Springville

caleb.rigg@playsafeal.org

Rachel Miller

 

 

Gardendale

rachel.miller@playsafeal.org

Stephanie Magee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oneonta

stephanie.magee@playsafeal.org

Brianna Jefferson

 

 

 

 

Dora

brianna.jefferson@playsafeal.org

Athletic Trainer Staff