Alabama STAFF

Lindsey Kessler - Bessemer Academy.JPG

Lindsey Kessler

 

 

 

 

 

Bessemer Academy

lindsey.kessler@playsafeal.org

Matt Gardiner

Briarwood

matt.gardiner@playsafeal.org

Matt Garnier - Briarwood Christian Schoo

Jim Wright

Calera

jim.wright@playsafeal.org

Jim Wright - Calera High School.JPG

Gianna Causey

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chelsea

gianna.causey@playsafeal.org

Gianna Causey - Chelsea High School.JPG

Joshua Logan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chelsea

joshua.logan@playsafeal.org

Joshua Logan - Chelsea High School.JPG

Mike Ryan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Clay Chalkville

mike.ryan@playsafeal.org

Mike Ryan - Clay-Chalkville High School.

Kelli Seremet

Clay Chalkville

kelli.seremet@playsafeal.org

Kelli Seremet - Clay-Chalkville High Sch

Randi Wright

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cordova

randi.wright@playsafeal.org

Randi Wright - Cordova High School.JPG

Kyle Ray

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Corner

kyle.ray@playsafeal.org

Kyle Ray - Corner High School.JPG

Kevin Carnall

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gardendale

kevin.carnall@playsafeal.org

Kevin Carnall - Gardendale High School.J

Allison Lockhart

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hayden

allison.lockhart@playsafeal.org

Allison Lockhart - Hayden High School.JP

Ashley Stockman

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hayden

ashley.stockman@playsafeal.org

Ashley Stockman - Hayden High Schoool.JP

Gina Gonzales

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Helena

gina.gonzales@playsafeal.org

Gina Gonzales - Helena High School.JPG

Michael Shields

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Helena

michael.shields@playsafeal.org

Michael Shields - Helena High School.JPG

Wade Ollis

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hewitt-Trussville

wade.ollis@playsafeal.org

Wade Ollis - Hewitt Trussville High Scho

Tayler McPherson

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hewitt-Trussville

tayler.mcpherson@playsafeal.org

Tayler McPherson - Hewitt Trussville Hig

Ed Harris

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Homewood

ed.harris@playsafeal.org

Ed Harris - Homewood High School.JPG

Taylor Lockett Cole

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Homewood MS

taylor.lockett@playsafeal.org

Taylor L. Cole - Homewood Middle School.

Lance McConnell

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lincoln

lance.mcconnell@playsafeal.org

Lance McConnell - Lincoln High School.JP

Tyler Owens

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

McAdory

tyler.owens@playsafeal.org

Tyler Owens - McAdory High School.JPG

Hannah Williams

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Moody

hannah.williams@playsafeal.org

Hannah Williams - Moody High School.JPG

Sarah Murphy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mortimer Jordan

sarah.murphy@playsafeal.org

Sarah Murphy - Mortimer Jordan High Scho

Jeremy Free

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mortimer Jordan

jeremy.free@playsafeal.org

Jeremy Free - Mortimer Jordan High Schoo

Timo Cobb

Pelham

timo.cobb@playsafeal.org

Timo Cobb - Pelham High School.jpg

Management Team

Alex Wolf - Regional Director.JPG

Alex Wolf

Alabama Regional Director

alex.wolf@playsafeal.org

Chris King

Athletic Trainer Supervisor

chris.king@playsafeal.org

Chris King - Athletic Training Superviso

Donna Wesley

Office Manager/Education Coordinator

donna.wesley@playsafeal.org

Donna Wesley - Office Manager _ Vincent
PlaySafe Transparent2.png

Contact

 

864-642-0165

1900 Crestwood Blvd., Suite 115

Irondale, AL  35210

ALABAMA PARTNERS

andrews-sports-medicine-logo.png
ATI_Primary_2c.jpg
St_Vincents_Health_System_Birmingham_Loc

RECENT
ALABAMA EVENTS

Comeback Athlete Awards Dinner

   Sunday, March 17, 2019
     

2019 Award Winners
2019 Award Winners

2019 PlaySafe Alabama Comeback Award Winners with guest speaker Chris Stewart and emcee Lance Taylor.

press to zoom
2019 Comeback Athletes and ATs
2019 Comeback Athletes and ATs

2019 PlaySafe Alabama Comeback Athlete Award Winners with their Athletic Trainers.

press to zoom
Blayse Pickle with Family
Blayse Pickle with Family

press to zoom
2019 Award Winners
2019 Award Winners

2019 PlaySafe Alabama Comeback Award Winners with guest speaker Chris Stewart and emcee Lance Taylor.

press to zoom
1/25
Candy Bailey - Blount Co.  Schools.JPG

Candy Bailey

 

Cleveland/Locust Fork

candy.bailey@playsafeal.org

Brad Myrick

 

Gardendale

brad.myrick@playsafeal.org

Brad Myrick - Gardendale High School.JPG

Adrianna Bosworth

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oakman  & Carbon Hill 

adrianna.bosworth@playsafeal.org

Adrianne Bosworth - Oakman High School &

Russell Bradt

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Montevallo

russell.bradt@playsafeal.org

Russell Bradt - Montevallo High School.J

Jessica Snider

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Munford

jessica.snider@playsafeal.org

Jessica Snider - Munford High School.JPG

Katie Cardinal

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oak Mountain

katie.cardinal@playsafeal.org

Katie Cardinal - Oak Mountain High Schoo

Ciara Taylor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oak Mountain

ciara.taylor@playsafeal.org

Ciara Taylor - Oak Mountain High School.

Carol Hogan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Helena 

carol.hogan@playsafeal.org

Carol Hogan - Helena Middle School.JPG

Kendra Menghini

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oak Grove

kendra.menghini@playsafeal.org

Kendra Menghini - Oak Grove High School.

Heath Blackmon

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pinson Valley

heath.blackmon@playsafeal.org

Heath Blackmon - Pinson Valley High Scho

Ben Elliott

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pelham

ben.elliott@playsafeal.org

Ben Elliott - Pelham High School.JPG

Donna Boyd

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pelham Park MS

donna.boyd@playsafeal.org

Donna Boyd - Pelham Park Middle School.J

Mitch Bibb

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pell City

mitch.bibb@playsafeal.org

Mitch Bibb - Pell City High School.JPG

Kristina Palmer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pleasant Grove

kristina.palmer@playsafeal.org

Kristina Palmer - Pleasant Grove High Sc

Emily Vincent

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pinson Valley

emily.vincent@playsafeal.org

Emily Vincent - Pinson Valley High Schoo

Chris Woodard

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ragland/Shelby County

chris.woodard@playsafeal.org

Chris Woodard - Shelby County High Schoo

Travis Bayles

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shades Valley

travis.bayles@playsafeal.org

Travis Bayles - Shades Valley High Schoo

Kristy Phillips

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oak Mountain

kristy.phillips@playsafeal.org

Kristy Phillips - Oak Mountain Middle Sc

Emily Dampeer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

St. Clair County

emily.dampeer@playsafeal.org

Emily Dampeer - St. Clair County High Sc

Joseph Kelleher

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Susan Moore/Southeastern

joseph.kelleher@playsafeal.org

Joseph Kelleher - Southeastern High Scho

Donna Wesley

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vincent

donna.wesley@playsafeal.org

Donna Wesley - Office Manager _ Vincent

Caleb Rigg 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Springville

caleb.rigg@playsafeal.org

Caleb Rigg - Springville High School.JPG

Rachel Miller

 

 

Gardendale

rachel.miller@playsafeal.org

Rachel Miller - Bragg Middle School.JPG

Stephanie Magee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oneonta

stephanie.magee@playsafeal.org

Stephanie Magee - Oneonta High School.JP

Brianna Jefferson

 

 

 

 

Dora

brianna.jefferson@playsafeal.org

Athletic Trainer Staff